MIKODAM

USA CALIFORNIA
23252 Del Lago, Unit C, Laguna Hills CA 9265
Tel: +1 (949) 680 2121 MikodamCA@Mikodam.com

CONTACT FORM

UK
Company Contact Address Phone Number Email
MIKODAM LIMITED 1 Albemarle Way, Clerkenwell, London EC1V 4JB 44 (0) 20 3862 4908 design@Mikodam.co.uk
MIKODAM LIMITED Rasit Ergunsu 1 Albemarle Way, Clerkenwell, London EC1V 4JB 44 (0) 7471 964264 rasit.ergunsu@Mikodam.co.uk
USA
Company Contact Address Phone Number Email
MIKODAM LLC 23252 Del Lago, Unit C, Laguna Hills CA 92653 1 (949) 680 2121 MikodamCA@Mikodam.com
M&N LUXURY A/V - B&O 3323-B HYLAND AVENUE, COSTA MESA, CA 92626 1 (714) 617 5817 b.and.o_costamesa@Mikodam.com
M&N LUXURY A/V - B&O 479 N RODEO DRIVE #104, BEVERLY HILLS, CA 90210 1 (310) 247 7785 b.and.o_beverlyhills@Mikodam.com
PERADESIGN 695 NJ-17, Paramus, NJ 07652 1 (201) 447 4700 spd@Mikodam.com
PACIFIC KITCHEN 15891 Goldenwest St, Huntington Beach, CA 92647 1 (714) 587 2000 pkbf@Mikodam.com
HAAS ENTERTAINMENT 5774 Uplander Way, Culver City, CA 90230 1 (310) 641 4700 haas@mikodam.com
MIKODAM LLC Asya Uysal CALIFORNIA 1 (917) 952 7128 asya.uysal@Mikodam.com
MIKODAM LLC Demet De Avila MASSACHUSETTS, CALIFORNIA 1 (949) 232 7950 demet.deavila@Mikodam.com
Luke Irvine CALIFORNIA 1 (949) 478 0225 luke@Mikodam.com
Cindy Ortiz CALIFORNIA 1 (949) 533 2578 Cindyortz@aol.com
Stephanie Turner ARIZONA 1 (623) 698 8556 elevation@Mikodam.com
I REP GREEN Randy Wilson CALIFORNIA 1 (818) 398 6905 irepgreen@Mikodam.com
GERMANY
Company Contact Address Phone Number Email
ATG Bergisch Born 123 -127, D-42897 Remscheid 49 (2196) 882 0913 NRW@Mikodam.com
ATG Tolga Halici Bergisch Born 123 -127, D-42897 Remscheid 49 (2191) 463 9793 tolga.halici@atg.eu.com
ATG Recep Arslanbey Bergisch Born 123 -127, D-42897 Remscheid 49 (2191) 463 9792 recep.arslanbey@Mikodam.com
ATG Tugce Kalin Bergisch Born 123 -127, D-42897 Remscheid 49 (172) 513 4310 tugce.kalin@mikodam.com
ATG Mehmet Cagri Kalin Bergisch Born 123 -127, D-42897 Remscheid 49 (172) 101 1251 mehmet.kalin@mikodam.com
GLOBAL
Company Contact Address Phone Number Email
MİKODAM AŞ Yıldızevler Mah. 722. Sok. No:7/A 06550 Çankaya, Ankara 90 (312) 490 9077 Hello@Mikodam.com
MİKODAM AŞ Beril Ersin Yıldızevler Mah. 722. Sok. No:7/A 06550 Çankaya, Ankara 90 (543) 923 2772 beril.ersin@Mikodam.com
MİKODAM AŞ Özlem Can Yıldızevler Mah. 722. Sok. No:7/A 06550 Çankaya, Ankara 90 (530) 614 2575 ozlem.can@Mikodam.com
İKOOR AŞ Güzelhisar Mahallesi, 41. Sk. No:2, 06750 Akyurt/Ankara 90 (312) 847 5171 Hello@Mikodam.com
MIKODAM DESIGN Caglar Ozgur Global 90 (545) 565 0523 caglar.ozgur@Mikodam.com
TURKEY
Company Contact Address Phone Number Email
KAYHAN YAPI Park Cad.3350 Sok. No: 2/C1-C2 Çayyolu, Ankara 90 (312) 217 4235 Kayhanyapi@Mikodam.com
TKL İÇMİMARLIK Harbiye Mh. Hürriyet Cd. 2/B 06460 Çankaya, Ankara 90 (312) 235 3221 TKL@Mikodam.com
Old Website Events Videos
%100 Customer Satisfaction
Worldwide Delivery
Hello@Mikodam.com