MIKODAM

USA CALIFORNIA
23252 Del Lago, Unit C, Laguna Hills CA 9265
Tel: +1 (949) 680 2121 MikodamCA@Mikodam.com

CONTACT FORM

USA
Rep Name Dealer Name City Address Phone Number Email
MIKODAM LLC LAGUNA HILLS 23252 Del Lago, Unit C, Laguna Hills CA 92653 (949) 680 2121 MikodamCA@Mikodam.com
M&N LUXURY A/V - B&O COSTA MESA 3323-B HYLAND AVENUE, COSTA MESA, CA 92626 714-617-5817 MikodamCA@Mikodam.com
M&N LUXURY A/V - B&O BEVERLY HILLS 479 N RODEO DRIVE #104, BEVERLY HILLS, CA 90210 310-247-7785 MikodamCA@Mikodam.com
PERADESIGN NEW JERSEY 695 NJ-17, Paramus, NJ 07652 (201) 447-4700 SPD@Mikodam.com
PACIFIC KITCHEN HUNTINGTON 15891 Goldenwest St, Huntington Beach, CA 92647 (714) 587-2000 MikodamCA@Mikodam.com
Asya Uysal MIKODAM LLC CALIFORNIA 917-952 7128 asya.uysal@Mikodam.com
Demet De Avila MIKODAM LLC MASSACHUSETTS, CALIFORNIA 949-232 7950 demet.deavila@Mikodam.com
Luke Irvine MIKODAM LLC CALIFORNIA 949-478 0225 luke@Mikodam.com
Cindy Ortiz MIKODAM LLC CALIFORNIA 949-533 2578 Cindyortz@aol.com
Stephanie Turner MIKODAM LLC ARIZONA 623-698 8556 elevation@Mikodam.com
Randy Wilson I Rep Green CALIFORNIA 818-398 6905 irepgreen@Mikodam.com
EUROPE
GERMANY
Rep Name Dealer Name City Address Phone Number Email
ATG REMSCHEID ATG - Bergisch Born 127 Remscheid, Deutschland 49 (2196) 88 209 13 NRW@Mikodam.com
Tolga Halıcı ATG REMSCHEID GERMANY 49 (2191) 4639 793 tolga.halici@atg.eu.com
Recep Arslanbey ATG REMSCHEID GERMANY 49 (2191) 4639 792 recep.arslanbey@Mikodam.com
Çağlar Oezguer Mikodam Design caglar.ozgur@Mikodam.com
UK
Rep Name Dealer Name City Address Phone Number Email
Raşit Ergunsu Mikodam UK LONDON 44 7851 730084 rasit.ergunsu@Mikodam.co.uk
Mikodam UK LONDON design@Mikodam.co.uk
TURKEY
Rep Name Dealer Name City Address Phone Number Email
  MIKODAM ANKARA Yıldızevler Mah. 722. Sok. No:7/A 06550 Çankaya, Ankara (312) 490 90 77 Hello@Mikodam.com
  IKOOR ANKARA Güzelhisar Mahallesi, 41. Sk. No:2, 06750 Akyurt/Ankara (0312) 847 51 71 Hello@Mikodam.com
  Kayhan Yapı ANKARA Park Cad.3350 Sok. No: 2/C1-C2 Çayyolu, Ankara (312) 217 42 35 Kayhanyapi@Mikodam.com
  TKL İç Mimarlık ANKARA Harbiye Mh. Hürriyet Cd. 2/B 06460 Çankaya, Ankara (312) 235 32 21 TKL@Mikodam.com
Old Website Events Videos
%100 Customer Satisfaction
Worldwide Delivery
Hello@Mikodam.com