MIKODAM

USA CALIFORNIA
23252 Del Lago, Unit C, Laguna Hills CA 92653
Tel: +1 (949) 680 2121 MikodamCA@Mikodam.com

CONTACT FORM

Security Code: 140472
USA
Company Contact Address Phone Number Email
MIKODAM LLC Asya Uysal 23252 Del Lago, Unit C, Laguna Hills CA 92653 +1 (949) 680 2121 MikodamCA@Mikodam.com
MIKODAM LLC Asya Uysal CALIFORNIA +1 (949) 527 8297 asya.uysal@Mikodam.com
MIKODAM LLC Demet Deavila WASHINGTON DC +1 (949) 232 7950 demet.deavila@Mikodam.com
M&N LUXURY A/V - B&O 3323-B HYLAND AVENUE, COSTA MESA, CA 92626 +1 (714) 617 5817 b.and.o_costamesa@Mikodam.com
M&N LUXURY A/V - B&O 479 N RODEO DRIVE #104, BEVERLY HILLS, CA 90210 +1 (310) 247 7785 b.and.o_beverlyhills@Mikodam.com
THE SOURCE AV 3035 KASHIWA ST. UNIT 101 TORRANCE, CA 90505 +1 (310) 534 9900 jasonlord@thesourceav.com
PERADESIGN 695 NJ-17, Paramus, NJ 07652 +1 (201) 447 4700 spd@Mikodam.com
PACIFIC KITCHEN 15891 Goldenwest St, Huntington Beach, CA 92647 +1 (714) 587 2000 pkbf@Mikodam.com
HAAS ENTERTAINMENT 5774 Uplander Way, Culver City, CA 90230 +1 (310) 641 4700 haas@Mikodam.com
I REP GREEN Randy Wilson CALIFORNIA +1 (818) 398 6905 irepgreen@Mikodam.com
PRO AUDIO LA Jason Hanan 1506 Railroad Street Glendale, CA 91204 +1 (323) 319 5936 jason@proaudiola.com
Harry Bromer NEW YORK hbromer@bachsales.net
EQUITECH Terry Brent FLORIDA +1 (772) 360 8379 terrybayebrent@gmail.com
Brian Tucker CHICAGO +1 (847) 526 1660 proaudio@comcast.net
M&N LUXURY A/V - B&O 7851 Girard Ave, La Jolla, CA 92037, United States +1 (858) 750 2202 lajolla@bang-olufsensocal.com
WHITMAN AUTOMATION Joseph Whitman 6568 Wise Ave NW North Canton, OH 44720 +1 (330) 605 3157 whitmanautomation@icloud.com
LIVING WITH AUTOMATION Alfredo Masso 1041 SE 7 AvenuePompano Beach, FL 33060 +1 (305) 778 9846 whitmanautomation@icloud.com
NOVA MARKETING Michael Doperalski Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, and western Wisconsin +1 (612) 865 0376 md@novamarketing.tv
ELECTRONIC CONCEPTS Paul Bochner 174 NJ 17 Rochelle Park, NJ 07662 +1 (201) 456 1515 paul@ecny.net
FINELINES DESIGN ELEMENTS Melda Clark 1925 Valley View Ln,Suite 101 Farmers Branch, TX 75234 +1 (214) 210 2838 finelines@Mikodam.com
LOOMART Jorgen Lorentzen 2682 N. Federal Highway Unit 17 Boynton Beach FL 33435 +1 (917) 447 6796 jlorentzen@loomart.net
MATTESON & ASSOCIATES Josh Matteson Boston, Massachusetts +1 (781) 354 7868 jmatteson@mikodam.com
CANADA
Company Contact Address Phone Number Email
CI PARTNERS - CANADA Brett Stenner 3954 Sunnycrest Drive, North Vancouver, British Columbia V7R 3C9 +1 778 233 5568 brett@cipartners.ca
CI PARTNERS - CANADA Arturo Fuentes 211 Howard Park Ave. Toronto, ONTARIO, M6R1V9 +1 647 325 5002 arturo@cipartners.ca
UK
Company Contact Address Phone Number Email
MIKODAM LIMITED Daniel Allen Unit 10, 15-23 Greenhill crescent, Watford WD18 8PH +44 (20) 3862 4908 design@Mikodam.co.uk
MIKODAM LIMITED Helin Konnolu 15C Cardigan Road TW10 6BJ Richmond +44 (0) 7471 964264 helin.konnolu@Mikodam.co.uk
MANIMPEX Daniel Allen 18 Greenhill Crescent, Watford Business Park, Watford, Herst WD18 8JA +44 (0) 7931 578622 daniel.allen@Mikodam.co.uk
CAVD Jamie Pullen Unit G, Rose Business Estate, Marlow, Bucks SL7 3ND +44 (0) 1628 563344 info@cavd.co.uk
GERMANY
Company Contact Address Phone Number Email
ATG Bergisch Born 123 -127, D-42897 Remscheid +49 (2196) 882 0913 NRW@Mikodam.com
ATG Mehmet Cagri Kalin Bergisch Born 123 -127, D-42897 Remscheid +49 (172) 101 1251 mehmet.kalin@Mikodam.com
GLOBAL
Company Contact Address Phone Number Email
MEGARON AUSTRALIA 27/163-172 Hawkesbury Road, WESTMEAD, NSW 2145 megaron@Mikodam.com
MEGARON AUSTRALIA İhsan Yılmaz 27/163-172 Hawkesbury Road, WESTMEAD, NSW 2145 +61 420 945 404 ihsan.yilmaz@megaron.com.au
MEGARON AUSTRALIA Sam Romanous 27/163-172 Hawkesbury Road, WESTMEAD, NSW 2145 +61 425 250 335 sam.romanous@megaron.com.au
XMARTLIVING Francisco Soto VENEZUELA fsoto@xmartliving.com
AUTOMATIZADO PIMENTEL Alfredo Pimentel Calle 1ra No. 2, Edificio Rosal Apart. 3B, La Julia, Santo Domingo, República Dominicana +1 (829) 712 1920 apimentel@automatiza.do
MİKODAM AŞ Güzelhisar Mahallesi, 41. Sk. No:2, 06750 Akyurt, Ankara +90 (312) 490 9077 hello@mikodam.com
TURKEY
Company Contact Address Phone Number Email
MİKODAM AŞ Beril Ersin Güzelhisar Mahallesi, 41. Sk. No:2, 06750 Akyurt, Ankara +90 (543) 923 2772 beril.ersin@Mikodam.com
MİKODAM AŞ Özlem Can Güzelhisar Mahallesi, 41. Sk. No:2, 06750 Akyurt, Ankara +90 (530) 614 2575 ozlem.can@Mikodam.com
İKOOR AŞ Güzelhisar Mahallesi, 41. Sk. No:2, 06750 Akyurt, Ankara +90 (312) 847 5171 hello@mikodam.com
contact
Inquiries Events Videos
smile %100 Customer Satisfaction
cargo Worldwide Delivery
smile Download
logo
Design@Mikodam.com
social social social social social social social social social